Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 Term Begins – INSET Day School Closed
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Fri 27th November 2020 Occasional Day School Closed
Fri 18th December 2020 Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 Term Begins – INSET Day School Closed
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th March 2021 Last Day of Term
Mon 29th March 2021 - Fri 9th April 2021 Easter Break

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Term Begins
Mon 3rd May 2021 May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Mon 31st May 2021 May Bank Holiday
Mon 7th June 2021 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 20th July 2021 Last Day of Term
Wed 21st July 2021 INSET Day – School Closed
Thu 22nd July 2021 INSET Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Term Begins – INSET Day School Closed
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th November 2021 Occasional Day School Closed
Tue 21st December 2021 Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Term Begins – INSET Day School Closed
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 1st April 2022 Last Day of Term
Mon 4th April 2022 - Mon 18th April 2022 Easter Break

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Term Begins
Mon 2nd May 2022 May Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Mon 30th May 2022 May Bank Holiday
Mon 6th June 2022 INSET Day – School Closed
Wed 20th July 2022 Last Day of Term
Thu 21st July 2022 INSET Day – School Closed
Fri 22nd July 2022 INSET Day – School Closed